Fall 2017 – Spring 2018 Work Party Schedule!

AMBC Work Party dates are posted thru Spring 2018. Mark your calendars and follow us on Facebook or Twitter for updates and more information!

Date Day Location
Sept 30 Saturday Loyston Point
Oct 14 Saturday Baker Creek/Urban Wilderness
Oct 28 Saturday FT Dickerson
Nov 18 Saturday Boulder Trail/ Oak Ridge
Nov 25 Saturday Concord
Dec 9 Saturday TBD
Jan 20 Saturday IC King
Feb 3 Saturday Sharps Ridge
Feb 17 Saturday Urban Wilderness
March 3 Saturday TBD
March 17 Saturday Urban Wilderness
March 31 Saturday Knoxville Marathon
April 14 Saturday Concord
April 28 Saturday Urban Wilderness
May 12 Saturday Haw Ridge
May 26 Saturday Urban Wilderness
June 2 Saturday Big South Fork